Alchemy sneak-peak and New Hairs!

 

Pretty sweet, eh? Here’s one of the background images in my soon to be completed Alchemy series. I finished 5 of these this week and I’m now working on the figures. Cross your fingers for me that I will ascend to new levels in my digital painting abilities. I have the next 2 weekends to digitally paint and print out this entire series. I got this……I got this.

For those of you who would like to humor me for a second….

I just cut off all my hair!

 

I was finally over the dread-extensions and I wanted something drastically different. 3 cheers for the classic A-line bob. I now await many crazy/adorable hair accessories that I’ve ordered online.

 

Leave a Reply

