Updates!!!

Hello, friends! I apologize for the briefness of this post, but this is probably the busiest I will be all year. On with the updates:

My Pan painting made it into the juried show! I’m so stoked. The show is open to the public, so if you are a Portlander, I recommend you go check out what the PNCA Illustration department has to offer. My first 1st Thursday show, I’m so excited 🙂

I’m currently working on the thumbnails for my last painting of the semester. The photo shoot I conducted for this painting went really well and was a lot of fun. Details soon to come. Other than that, my Spring break went by too quick, I just threw a successful surprise birthday party for my boyfriend, I’m getting ready to write a big paper on finding the Hero’s Journey in the Cremaster cycle, about to apply for an ambitious intertnship, and still gearing up for the Dark Fairytale Ball which is now only …. OH CHRIST!!! It’s only 3 weeks away!

so much to do….

 

Leave a Reply

