Updates!

Hello, everyone! I apologize the lack of posts in the last few weeks. I made it through finals, and I took a little break from the world to decompress. Never fear, I’m back now 🙂

My plans for the summer:

– I will be working one of two possible ambitious internships during the week

– I will be doing a ton of research and creative writing for my thesis project, which begins in the fall

– I will be doing daily work on watercolor studies

– I will be finishing a portrait of the infamous Elle Noir

– I will be filming and creating videos for Raqs Obliettes

– I will be putting together my costume for Faerieworlds with my girl, Tina

– I will be renovating my website

Now that I’ve announced all of that publicly, I have to do it. Damn. I will share the process of these projects as they unfold. Wish me luck, and send me vibes of productivity.

Leave a Reply

